Thursday, 16 October 2008

Queen Anne Press - Fleming Collection

On 15 October 2008 the Queen Anne Press released a stunning edition of the Ian Fleming novels including “Talk of the Devil”, a new book containing rarely seen and unpublished material. Please visit the Ian Fleming Centenary website for more details.

Live and Let Die, Moonraker, Diamonds are Forever, From Russia With Love

Goldfinger, Dr No, , For Your Eyes Only, On Her Majesty’s Secret Service


The Man With The Golden Gun, You Only Live Twice, The Spy Who Loved Me and Octopussy

Talk Of The Devil